What on earth is the HVL?

The Hunter Valley Lines is all about my model railroading and my Industrial Switching Layout. I am moving all my content from my old blogging software (which is no longer supported by my hosting company) to this site. Additionally I’ll be adding new content as I go. I hope that you’ll enjoy what’s here and that you’ll find something of interest. I hope that you will let me know about that when you can.

Andrew

About Andrew Martin

After a long IT and Telecommunications career in the USA and Australia, I've decided I need a break. Professionally I'm focused on direct contact customer service - people helping people. Hobby wise I'm focused on model railway layout building and modelling. I blog, write and publish as often as I am able.
This entry was posted in About, Information. Bookmark the permalink.