Sadler’s Sidings – An update.

Earlier in the month I had talked about Sadler’s sidings – T-Trak Andrew’s adventure into the world of operating layouts – his current work in N scale using something very close to T-Trak standards.

He has posted an update to that original post, about building the layout boards which I found to be very interesting considering how small these things are.
Andrew’s use of materials and his notes make for interesting reading. And he’s going to post a full description to his blog shortly. For right now though head on over to the N Gauge Forum – go to page 2 – and read all about it.

T-TRAK Andrew's Blog - Adventures in N scale Model Railways

I have extended my description of the construction of the modules for Sadler’s Sidings at the N Gauge Forum on page 2 of the following thread:
http://www.ngaugeforum.co.uk/SMFN/index.php?topic=26139.0
will update this blog in a more orderly manner in a week or two.

View original post

About Andrew Martin

After a long IT and Telecommunications career in the USA and Australia, I've decided I need a break. Professionally I'm focused on direct contact customer service - people helping people. Hobby wise I'm focused on model railway layout building and modelling. I blog, write and publish as often as I am able.
This entry was posted in Layouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

