Site seeing – June 11

The end of an era

Due to my hosting provider changing a bunch of stuff on their backend, the main website of the HVL (HunterValleyLines.com) and the gallery (HVL Gallery) are going away. The website will be there, but the content will not be.

As a result of the changes I am going to begin to move all of my image content, and photo content over from the old site to this blog over the next couple of months. I’ll put these in the gallery section here on the blog, and upload as I go, letting you know when they are all online.

First to move will be the layout designs as these are still getting the largest number of hits on the gallery. I might even get around to writing all the operation plans for the layouts as I said I would all those years ago. If only days were 48 hours long, I’d get so much more done.

Talk to you later.

About Andrew Martin

After a long IT and Telecommunications career in the USA and Australia, I've decided I need a break. Professionally I'm focused on direct contact customer service - people helping people. Hobby wise I'm focused on model railway layout building and modelling. I blog, write and publish as often as I am able.
This entry was posted in Layouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

