Site seeing – June 12

As I mentioned in yesterday’s post my site hosting company is changing a lot of their backend stuff around. And that is causing all sorts of issues with the gallery. I’ve already moved all the posts from the old blog to here.

Today’s site seeing is about the beginning of that moving process.

Site 1: Small Layout Designs [+ Link]

My small layouts gallery contains layouts that are no larger than 16 square feet. Some are 8′ x 2 foot, others are longer but narrower. Enjoy taking a look around the layout designs. They’re all designed to be operated, and most have text on the image to help you understand the design. I’ll be updating the individual layouts over time with a suggested operating instruction set.

Enjoy.

About Andrew Martin

After a long IT and Telecommunications career in the USA and Australia, I've decided I need a break. Professionally I'm focused on direct contact customer service - people helping people. Hobby wise I'm focused on model railway layout building and modelling. I blog, write and publish as often as I am able.
This entry was posted in Layouts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

